Around 5 – 10 days after your session, I will send you a link and password to your private gallery. Here you will be able to view your images and relive the fun you had at your session. You can choose your favourites and purchase digital images or prints from the product menu.

Your gallery will be available to view for 14 days. If you would like more time, your gallery can be extended for another 7 days for a fee.

My product list can be viewed under the ‘Investment‘ tab.